Amanda Kitts – Office Administrator

WHAT WE DO: We provide conservation planning, technical design for best management practices, and provide Federal/State cost share assistance.

We also provide:  Technical Assistance and soil boxes for soil sampling.

Events: Farmers Appreciation Day at our local Co-Op, Annual Farm Tour, sponsored by TDA Funding, Annual Awards Banquet, TACD Poster Contest for our local schools, plus school programs and community outreach.


  • Amanda Kitts – Office Administrator
  • Debra Dalton – Secretary
  • Allison Davidson – Technician
  • Patty McCloud – NRCS District Conservationist
  • Cameron McGinnis – NRCS Soil Conservationist
  • Addison Davidson – NRCS Soil Conservationist

Our office is supervised by 5 board members, 3 elected and 2 appointed, they are as follows:

  • Donna Kitts – Chairman
  • Jim Bull – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Jim Yates – Vice Chairman
  • Matthew Kincaid – Member
  • Barry Beeler – Member

Board Meetings – 3rd Thursday of each Month

Important Information


Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Contact Information: